Second Semester

July to December 2018 Schedule:

July

Johannesburg

Wed 25th – Fri 27th July (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 30th July – Wed 01st Aug (3 days)

August

Johannesburg

Mon 13th – Fri 17th Aug (5 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 22nd – Fri 24th Aug (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 29th – Fri 31st Aug (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 29th – Fri 31st Aug (3 days)

September

Johannesburg

Wed 05th – Fri 07th Sept (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 10th – Wed 12th Sept (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 17th – Fri 21st Sept (5 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 19th – Fri 21st Sept (3 days)

Johannesburg

Tue 25th – Fri 28th Sept (4 days)

October

Johannesburg

Mon 01st – Fri 05th Oct (5 days)

Magaliesburg

Wed 17th – Fri 19th Oct (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 24th – Fri 26th Oct (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 29th – Wed 31st Oct (3 days)

November

Johannesburg

Wed 07th – Fri 09th Nov (3 days)

Johannesburg

 Mon 12th – Thu 15th Nov (4 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 14th – Fri 16th Nov (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 21st – Fri 23rd Nov (3 days)

Cape Town

Wed 28th – Fri 30th Nov (3 days)

December

Johannesburg

Mon 03rd – Wed 05th Dec (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 05th – Fri 07th Dec (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 10th – Wed 12th Dec (3 days)

Enquire about our Mid-Year Online Courses in June/July