Second Semester

July to December 2019 Schedule:

July

Johannesburg

Wed 10th – Fri 12th July (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 17th – Fri 19th July (3 days)

August

Johannesburg

Mon 12th – Fri 16th Aug (5 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Aug (5 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 26th – Thu 29th Aug (4 days)

September

Johannesburg

Wed 04th – Fri 06th Sept (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 09th – Wed 11th Sept (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 16th – Fri 20th Sept (5 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 16th – Fri 19th Sept (3 days)

October

Johannesburg

Wed 02nd – Fri 04th Oct (3 days)

Cape Town

Mon 07th – Fri 11th Oct (5 days)

Magaliesburg

Mon 21st – Wed 23rd Oct (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 28th – Wed 30th Oct (3 days)

November

Johannesburg

Mon 04th – Wed 06th Nov (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 13th – Fri 15th Nov (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 20th – Fri 22nd Nov (3 days)

Cape Town

Wed 27th – Fri 29th Nov (3 days)

December

Johannesburg

Mon 02th – Wed 04th Dec (3 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 04th – Fri 06th Dec (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 09th – Wed 11th Dec (3 days)

Enquire about our Mid-Year Online Courses in June/July