First Semester

February to December 2018 Schedule:

Our open courses attract professionals from over fifteen African countries to Johannesburg. As a result, CESAR is recognised as a foremost provider of specialised research and statistics short courses in Africa. At CESAR, our goal is the efficient transfer of functional up-to- date knowledge from technical experts to hands-on professionals in their fields. Below is a list of our courses for 2018 organised by semester. Please also pay attention to the city each course will hold.

February

Johannesburg

Wed 07th – Fri 09th Feb (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 12th – Wed 14th Feb (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Feb (5 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 26th February – Thu 01st Mar (4 days)

March

Johannesburg

Wed 07th – Fri 09th Mar (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 12th – Thu 15th Mar (4 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 26th – Wed 28th Mar (3 days)

April

Johannesburg

Tue 17th – Thu 19th Apr (3 days)

Cape Town

Mon 16th – Fri 20th Apr (5 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 23rd – Wed 25th Apr (3 days)

May

Johannesburg

Mon 14th – Fri 18th May (5 days)

Johannesburg

Wed 23rd – Fri 25th May (3 days)

Johannesburg

Mon 28th – Wed 30th May (3 days)

Find out more about our Mid-Year Online Courses taking place in June/July