Our Services

What we do best

Training

Consultancy

Technical Support Hiring

Ready to start learning?

Join hundreds of professionals from across the continent we have trained.

Contact us

Social Media Directory

Facebook

JULY TO DECEMBER 2019 TRAINING SCHEDULE

Our open courses attract professionals from over fifteen African countries to Johannesburg. As a result, CESAR is recognised as a foremost provider of specialised research and statistics short courses in Africa. At CESAR, our goal is the efficient transfer of functional up-to-date knowledge from technical experts to hands-on professionals in their fields.

Below is a list of our 2019 second semester schedule. Please also pay attention to the city each course will hold.

JULY

Qualitative Data Analysis Course Using Nvivo – Johannesburg: Wed 10th – Fri 12th July (3 days)

Qualitative Data Analysis Course Using Atlas.ti – Johannesburg: Wed 17th – Fri 19th July (3 days)

Data Management and Cleaning Course – Johannesburg:
Wed 24th – Fri 26th July (3 days)

Data Analysis Course Using SPSS – Johannesburg:
Mon 29th – Wed 31st July (3 days)

AUGUST

Advanced Course on Impact Evaluation and Casual Inference – Johannesburg: Mon 12th – Fri 16th Aug (5 days)

A Comprehensive Statistics Course Using STATA – Johannesburg: Mon 19th – Fri 23rd Aug
(5 days)

Advanced Course in Multiple Regression and Causal Inference – Johannesburg: Mon 26th – Fri 30th Aug (5 days)

SEPTEMBER

Qualitative Research Methods Course – Johannesburg:
Wed 04th – Fri 06th Sept (3 days)

Quantitative Research Methodology Course – Johannesburg: Mon 09th – Wed 11th Sept (3 days)

Professional Course in Data Capture – Johannesburg:
Mon 16th – Fri 20th Sept (5 days)

Database Design Course – Johannesburg:
Mon 16th – Fri 19th Sept (3 days)

OCTOBER

A Comprehensive on Monitoring and Evaluation – Johannesburg: Wed 02nd – Fri 04th Oct (3 days)

A Comprehensive Statistics Course Using STATA – Cape Town: Mon 07th – Fri 11th Oct (5 days)

Advanced Course in Multiple Regression and Causal Inference – Cape Town: Mon 14th – Fri 18th Oct (5 days)

Using Data to Improve Programmes: A Course on Data Interpretation and Data Use for HIV and TB Programme – Johannesburg: Wed 16th – Fri 18th Oct (3 days)

Data Analysis Retreat – Johannesburg:
Mon 21st – Wed 23rd Oct (3 days)

Qualitative Data Analysis Course Using Nvivo – Johannesburg: Mon 28th – Wed 30th Oct (3 days)

NOVEMBER

Data Analysis and Data Visualisation Course Using Excel – Johannesburg: Mon 04th – Wed 06th Nov (3 days)

Report Writing Course – Johannesburg:
Wed 13th – Fri 15th Nov (3 days)

Qualitative Data Analysis Course Using Atlas.ti – Johannesburg: Wed 20th – Fri 22nd Nov (3 days)

DECEMBER

Data Analysis Course Using SAS – Johannesburg:
Mon 02th – Wed 04th Dec (3 days)

Data Management and Cleaning Course – Johannesburg: Wed 04th – Fri 06th Dec (3 days)

Data Analysis Course Using SPSS – Johannesburg:
Mon 09th – Wed 11th Dec (3 days)

For further information regarding registration and course costs, please call: +27 11 403 – 1411 or email: info@cesar-africa.com. See LessSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

Centre for Statistical Analysis and Research (CESAR)

CESAR conducted a successful open training workshop on a Comprehensive Statistics Course Using Stata at The University of the Witwatersrand, from 13 to 17 May 2019. For more information on our open training courses, please visit our website: www.cesar-africa.com. You can also call our office line on +27 11 403 – 1411 or +27 027 – 7708 or email us at info@cesar-africa.com to inquire about our customised in-house training for your organisation. See LessSee Less

View on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
CESAR NEWSLETTER: MAY - JULY TRAINING SCHEDULE - https://t.co/8GT24BoPqr
h J R
@CESAR_AFRICA
WE ARE HIRING! CESAR is looking for a vibrant and innovative Business Development Officer, with a background in Pu… https://t.co/GjgRjIGjN3
h J R
@CESAR_AFRICA
Linkedin


Latest News

What's going on at Cesar!

20 Jul
19 Jul
18 Jul