Our Services

What we do best

Training

Consultancy

Technical Support Hiring

Ready to start learning?

Join hundreds of professionals from across the continent we have trained.

Contact us

Social Media Directory

Facebook

Vacancy Alert! CESAR is looking for a Quantitative Researcher. The deadline for application is 30 March 2019. #ResearchJobs #Training #AdministrationtAndBusinessDevelopment See LessSee Less

View on Facebook

Thinking about improving your data analysis, statistics, and M&E skills? Register for our first semester courses below:

MARCH

Data Analysis Course Using STATA – Johannesburg:
Wed 06th – Fri 08th Mar (3 days)

A Short Course in Inferential Statistics and Multiple Regression – Johannesburg:
Mon 11th – Thu 14th Mar (4 days)

Advanced Course on Impact Evaluation and Casual Inference – Johannesburg:
Mon 25th – Fri 29th Mar (5 days)

Survival Analysis – Johannesburg:
Wed 27th – Fri 29th Mar (3 days)

APRIL

Using Data to Improve Programmes: A Course on Data Interpretation and Data Use for HIV and TB Programme – Johannesburg:
Wed 03rd – Fri 05th Apr (3 days)

A Comprehensive Statistics Course Using STATA – Cape Town:
Mon 08th – Fri 12th Apr (5 days)

A Comprehensive on Monitoring and Evaluation – Johannesburg:
Mon 15th – Wed 17th Apr (3 days)

MAY

Data Analysis Retreat – Johannesburg:
Mon 06th – Wed 08th May (3 days)

A Comprehensive Statistics Course Using STATA – Johannesburg:
Mon 13th – Fri 17th May (5 days)

Data Analysis and Data Visualisation Course Using Excel – Johannesburg:
Wed 22nd – Fri 24th May (3 days)

Report Writing – Johannesburg:
Wed 29th – Fri 30th May (3 days)

JUNE

Data Analysis Course Using SAS – Johannesburg:
Wed 05th – Fri 07th June (3 days)

Data Management and Cleaning Course – Johannesburg:
Wed 12th – Fri 14th June (3 days)

Data Analysis Course Using SPSS – Johannesburg:
Wed 26th – Fri 28th June (3 days)

For more information, email us at info@cesar-africa.com or call +27 11 403 1411. See LessSee Less

View on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter
Quantitative Researcher The Centre for Statistical Analysis and Research (CESAR) is a world-class training and con… https://t.co/7uwByZtfkm
h J R
@CESAR_AFRICA
Linkedin


Latest News

What's going on at Cesar!

20 Jul
19 Jul
18 Jul